- LIVE WEBINAR -
MARKETING STRATEGY
$37 for a limited time!
CUSTOM JAVASCRIPT / HTML
Creating your 
roadmap to SUCCESS!

Wednesday, March 6th

@ 9 AM PST, 7:00PM PST
12 PM EST | 5 PM London | 6 pm CET - REPLAY AVAILABLE!
Just $47! 
Replay only
(e-mail us if you do not receive it within 24 hours)
CUSTOM JAVASCRIPT / HTML
** LIMITED AVAILABILITY - 100 SEATS! **
What You Will Learn On This LIVE Webinar:
Step 1: What is a marketing strategy?
Martina will walk you through exactly what a marketing strategy is and WHY you need one -- yes, we're talking to you, freelancers!
Step 2: Learn the building blocks
Marketing can be overwhelming. Martina is breaking this down from beginning to end with a step-by-step process!
Step 3: Complete the worksheets to build YOURS
You'll also get a series of worksheets to walk you through the process!
Speaker for This Webinar:
Martina Eco
Marketing Translator
Owner & Director of 3P Translation
Martina is a coffee-fuelled, pizza-loving Italian translator based in London. She’s the owner and director of 3P Translation, a company that helps English-speaking SMEs in the food, tourism and hospitality industries grow internationally by providing bespoke translation and interpreting services.
Martina also works as a business and marketing consultant at London South Bank University, and she supports other translators by giving business and marketing workshops in and outside of London.
When she’s not working, you will probably find her headbanging at a rock gig, or browsing through CDs in charity shops.
If you want to get in touch with Martina, visit www.3p-translation.com or connect on Facebook, Instagram or LinkedIn.
This LIVE advanced training is limited so act now!
Privacy Policy. All Rights Reserved 2019. Successbyrx.com