UPDATED MASTERDCLASS KICKOFF for the week-long, butt-kicking extravaganza!
UPDATED
Business Planning BASH Masterclass
For Translators & Interpreters
Success by Rx presents
UPDATED
Business Planning BASH Masterclass
For Translators & Interpreters
Kickoff webinar and e-book for your 90-day plan for business success! 
countdown
00Hours00Minutes00Seconds
* very limited seating - only 100 live spots! *
LOG IN 15 MINUTES EARLY TO GET A LIVE SPOT!

Thursday, December 12

@ 9 AM Pacific
12 PM Eastern | 5 PM London | 6 PM CET

Only 100 Live Spots

Very limited webinar!
Limited-time Replay Available
Join us for the UPDATED FREE KICKOFF Webinar:
Set Goals
Have 1,000 goals swimming around your head with no idea where to start?
Let's get organized and make a plan!
You'll learn to make an organized plan!
Set Tasks
Do your goals seem to keep getting put off? There's a reason for that!
I'll show you how to create a manageable system you can use over and over!
Get your questions answered
Bring your questions about planning and I'll help you during the LIVE Q&A!
I want to support and answer your questions!
Speaker for This Webinar:
Jenae Spry
Freelancer Performance Coach
French > English Translator
Jenae Spry has been a translator for over 10 years and she's been coaching freelancers to help them multiply, not just increase, their incomes, find more time to spend on what's important to them and generally take ACTION. Jenae grew her own freelance business 4X in just 3 years and is passionate about helping others do the same.
Rx Translations, Inc. - COPYRIGHT @ 2019 - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED  | Privacy Policy